Past Weeks


I have worked on the iParent/Got Plans?  project for some time now. I helped in translating those two things in Arabic while Chris Canel did the Spanish translations. And the good thing here is, that both Chris and I will get payed for our efforts. I also saw the mail (for the parents) come in with the iParent poster inside the envelope. It’s a good feeling seeing your work being spread out to a wide audience just like the AVID shirts.

Next week, I’ll post what I’m currently working on and a related tutorial that will follow it up. My classmates probably know already.

About Fadi G.

I am a digital artist and I hope to push the bounds of creativity. I will produce videos, illustrations, animations, and more interesting things.

Posted on October 2, 2010, in AVID, Jobs, Layouts, Posters, Tutorials, Updates and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. After I initially left a comment I seem to have clicked on
    the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on every
    time a comment is added I receive 4 emails with the exact same comment.

    Perhaps there is a way you are able to remove me from that
    service? Thank you!

Leave a comment