The Launch


Today I have created this blog with the advice of Skocko to have my work displayed and reflected upon as I continue to produce my artwork and enhance my art style. This place will be my storage for inspiration, illustrations, and information that I hope you check everyday or in a while. I promised to keep updating this blog as I go so from now on, you’ll be see more and more fun designs and projects.

About Fadi G.

I am a digital artist and I hope to push the bounds of creativity. I will produce videos, illustrations, animations, and more interesting things.

Posted on January 9, 2010, in Beginnings, Challenges, Self-Portraits. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Sense I commented on Christian’s success with the mesh tool, I should also acknowledge yours.

    This is without a doubt the best self portrait I have ever seen a Mac Lab student make. I can’t imagine the amount of time and effort required to make it. That you have such a breathtaking command of the tools at your disposal is truly an accomplishment.

    I look forward to seeing more beautiful mesh artwork in the future, and will check back here many times in the future.

    Good luck and I wish you success (even though you already have found it).

Leave a Reply

