Careers in Mind


Monday morning, I’m really planning big on some projects happening now. My classmates (Kyle W., Padraic T. , and Trevor O. ) and I are working to develop a game ( for the Mac Lab). This proof of concept (of what we can do so far)  game will be on Kyle’s website for now. We trying hard to learn tutorials so we will become better programmers and designers as we each aspire to become game designers/programmers. We will be using Unity and possibly Torque for this long project.

About Fadi G.

I am a digital artist and I hope to push the bounds of creativity. I will produce videos, illustrations, animations, and more interesting things.

Posted on January 11, 2010, in Beginnings, Challenges, Collaboration, Game, Posts. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Me and my brother just got done playing the demo to your game. It is so much fun! (We had a hard time getting past the two guys, sad but true…) but
    while we were playing we were really amazed how well you guys did the layout and details. I can’t wait for you guys to finish it!

  2. My bad! I should have replaced the word demo with proof of concept which will help us in producing a real game. This demo level was provided from a tutorial and we just used it and made it work. Sorry for the confusion but the game is still in development while we fix up this early demo…nstartion of our skills.

  3. For some reason, my computer refuses to play the game, but from seeing what you guys do during class, I can’t wait to see the finished product.

  4. Once I get off my butt eh chris?

  5. Yah, that’s right.

Leave a Reply

