Nearly done?


It seems that I have talked a lot about my illustration project but I don’t think you guys know what I’m talking about, except for the people I sit next to when i work on this. So it’s nowhere near finished and the Final is coming up but I’ll try to solve this mess as fast as I can. This here is just a little taste of what you guys will expect. Some people have given me really weird reasons on its designs (pollution, social hierarchy, isolation, etc.) but I’m interested in also what you guys will make of it.

About Fadi G.

I am a digital artist and I hope to push the bounds of creativity. I will produce videos, illustrations, animations, and more interesting things.

Posted on January 14, 2010, in Beginnings, Challenges, Illustrations, Posts. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. My head hurts just thinking about the amount of work it must take to make something like this. It is beautiful even in its unfinished stage.

Leave a Reply

