More Work No Time


So far I have tons of work to do with my illustration project and the game and many other projects. I have decided to get some help from other experienced illustrators to help me finish it. I have invited Christian L. to help as soon as he finishes with getting to know the gradient mesh. I would want assistance from Michael R., Phillip B., etc. But they will steel need to do it my style if they take part doing separate layers. I’ll be continue to provide updates so don’t miss out from these type of collaborative projects.

About Fadi G.

I am a digital artist and I hope to push the bounds of creativity. I will produce videos, illustrations, animations, and more interesting things.

Posted on January 20, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I think the clock looks really cool and I can’t wait to see the finished illustration.

Leave a Reply

