Updates To The Site


Sorry for being a little, had to study for the SAT which took today. Anyways, as you can see, I have done some updates to my site. I have updated my pages to include my logos and Web-Quest/Self-Assessment(needed for my final). I also have updated my website’s icon. I have put my current illustration in the Illustrations Tab. And finally,  when you click any picture, it will open in a new window.

About Fadi G.

I am a digital artist and I hope to push the bounds of creativity. I will produce videos, illustrations, animations, and more interesting things.

Posted on January 23, 2010, in Favicons, Posts, Updates. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. When do you get the scores?

Leave a Reply

