Updated Self-Portrait and New Recruits


After a long and arduous task, I have fix the alignment of these boxes in my second self-portrait. Tomorrow, I hope this self-portrait and my other one get printed and put on the Wall of Fame.

Update: Christian L. and Phillip B. have decided they wanted to help me with my illustration so I have given them the file and told them specific tasks they should do. Let’s hope everything goes good and that the Illustration will turn out great.

12/27/10: I finally got my two self-portraits printed and put on the wall which makes 4 of my things that got put on the wall(6 if you include the two copies of my earlier work). I might also get my frog and clock printed…sweet. Well can’t talk much cause I got to study so see you for now. PS: I might put up a Blend Tool Tip very soon.

About Fadi G.

I am a digital artist and I hope to push the bounds of creativity. I will produce videos, illustrations, animations, and more interesting things.

Posted on January 27, 2010, in Challenges, Collaboration, Illustrations, Pathfinder, Posts, Self-Portraits, Updates. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Somehow it looks much better, even though I couldn’t see what was wrong with it before.

  2. How is the photography coming?

    • Pretty good, I got lots of pictures of my house and dogs. I want to learn how to lightpaint though. My side project will be drawing my dog with a new and interesting art style.

  3. I can definitely teach you how to light paint sometime this coming week.

Leave a Reply

