More Updates


Been a while but I have some good news to spare. Phillip B. and Christian L. are continuing the effort to help me finish the illustration. Phillip B. took the task of adding more stars, adding more grass, etc. Christian L. is finishing drawing the waves using my blend tool method. Right now I have lots of things to do including finishing the illustration, create more versions of the orange nation logo, produce more chemistry comics, create an infinite desktop loop/illustrated iMac, learn some lightpainting, help Chris C. & Kyle R.(with Kyle W.) with the Valhalla Birthday poster, finish the game, etc. Whew! I just need to speed it up and finish them one by one.

About Fadi G.

I am a digital artist and I hope to push the bounds of creativity. I will produce videos, illustrations, animations, and more interesting things.

Posted on February 2, 2010, in Challenges, Collaboration, Illustrations, Posts, Updates. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Good idea, just so long as we come first!!!!!

  1. Pingback: Current Project « FaDesigns

Leave a Reply

