T-Shirt Designs


I have been drawing sketches lately dealing with T-shirt designs so it should not come as quite a shock when today’s image is one of my Valentine’s Day T-shirt illustration. I will have more up soon and will post it in the illustration gallery a.s.ap. I am going to produce more type of these things since I already did about 5+ sketches. Keep checking the blog for more!

About Fadi G.

I am a digital artist and I hope to push the bounds of creativity. I will produce videos, illustrations, animations, and more interesting things.

Posted on February 17, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Love it, especially the colors and font (maybe).

  2. Recommendation: make sub-pages, because the theme is not designed to have the pages bar go onto a second line.

  3. In reality, I do about 80% of the work. (Don’t tell Kyle I said that)

  4. 3151. I am gaining on the double you.

Leave a Reply

