New Layout For Galleries


If you have seen this, then I presume you’ve checked the Galleries page, I wanted to mimic Philip B.’s layout for his galleries page. I will continue to update that page with these types of styles. I am also trying to finish the Mac Desktop picture so keep checking for those free files just so you don’t have to waste time making one since I already did it for you.

About Fadi G.

I am a digital artist and I hope to push the bounds of creativity. I will produce videos, illustrations, animations, and more interesting things.

Posted on February 23, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Like the idea. Be sure that the finished product looks professional.

Leave a Reply

