New Icon…Unity


I remade another icon and this happens to be the 3d-game engine, Unity3d. Do you remember when I mentioned it in this? I sure hope so. The next icon I will work on will probably be Spaces. This unity file will also be available in the box.net widget on the right.

About Fadi G.

I am a digital artist and I hope to push the bounds of creativity. I will produce videos, illustrations, animations, and more interesting things.

Posted on February 25, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Downloaded the icon. Great work.

    You need to change the title of the box widget from “flash_widget” to something else.

  2. Much better. How did you make it work for the flash version? I haven’t looked yet but I knew it was there.

    • When I went to box.net there is an option to change the type from basic to advanced and I chose advanced just cause it lets me upload files easier like .ai files which the other form of box.net excludes when I try to do it on my site.

  3. I know all that, but how did you change the name? Was it just in the process of creating the widget?

  4. Thanks. I never even looked. I am fine with the regular setup.

Leave a Reply

