Work in Progress


2/27/10: Woke up “late” again on  Saturday; came at 8:00 in the MacLab. I am really too tired to finish spaces and other things right now. Right now I’m working on some other illustration, one from the Not Yet Finished page. When its hit 12:00, I’ll be going to the Got Arts? Festival and then work on some stuff at home.

2/26/10: I never knew the Spaces Icon would take forever to make but I still managed to finish most of it. I’ll upload the current image to this blog post. I am trying to finish the top and the inside parts of it. I’ll try to finish it today and re-upload it to this post.

About Fadi G.

I am a digital artist and I hope to push the bounds of creativity. I will produce videos, illustrations, animations, and more interesting things.

Posted on February 26, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. What is taking so long?!?!?!?!?!?!?!??!?!?!?!?! I want another new icon!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

