The iPad App for the iPad


Kyle is beginning the process of becoming a coder and iPad developer, but I still haven’t followed his path yet. When we get the fully purchased iPhone SDK, I will try to help develop some applications and games with Kyle and the other developers. Since he was making an iPad simulation application, I decided to make an icon suitable to it and make it relatively funny/ironic as well. This featured picture is an icon I made and the other icon I made looks like a mini iPad. So if you’d like to see it, click here.

Also, I updated all the tutorials and tips so they are on the same page so check out the Tutorials page to see it.

About Fadi G.

I am a digital artist and I hope to push the bounds of creativity. I will produce videos, illustrations, animations, and more interesting things.

Posted on April 30, 2010, in Illustrations, iPad, iPad Apps, Posts, Tutorials, Updates. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

