posters, Posters, POSTERS


Lately I’ve been putting a lot of time into posters yet I can’t seem to finish them. One important I did last year was the Chemistry poster I made for my AP Chemistry class (hooray for extra credit). Skocko wants my Earth Day poster so he can print but he complained about the size (it’s always a feud). I also have to finish my AVID poster and not-to-mention, creating a color theory poster which was basically my only true homework in the MacLab. I also got started on designing a Palm Café lunch menu which is looking good so far. I hope I can get at least one poster printed by tomorrow.

P.S. I got 313 hits yesterday on my website when Skocko linked to my tutorial page on his blog. What a good day that was!

About Fadi G.

I am a digital artist and I hope to push the bounds of creativity. I will produce videos, illustrations, animations, and more interesting things.

Posted on May 6, 2010, in AVID, Challenges, EarthDay, Illustrations, Posters, Posts, Tutorials and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. What about the PTO poster?

    I want it when I come back 7th period!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Your computer will explode in

    5…

    4…

    3…

    2…

    1…

    BANG!!!!!!!

  3. Yah, replacing my 2 year old MacBook Pro with a brand new $6000 17in MacBook Pro!!!!!!!! Yah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Where’s my checkbook!!!!!!!

  4. It burned through my pocket and into the Apple Store.

Leave a Reply

