GOALS


If your one of the few that remember, I created this big Illustrator project for the Final project showing all skills I learned in Illustrator and such. It was created in Illustrator CS3 then was brought into CS4. Now I’m working on my current Illustrator project which was made in CS4 and now is being brought into CS5. I hope to finish my current piece soon so I can continue the streak of producing giant, surreal, art-collage type of Illustration. I hope that when I get good enough in  Photoshop and Illustrator, that I could remake into something so life-like and realistic. I found that guy’s work while browsing through random stuff on deviant-art. Man! I wish I could learn to do that. Given the limited amount of time in the Mac-lab, I don’t think I’ll ever have any time to do something like this but maybe I will learn when I go to art school or something.

I definitely want to add more depth with my future Illustrator projects with the help of Photoshop, Cinema 4D, and ZBrush which I will watch tutorials of later. But making anything realistic in Illustrator is tough if you do it without gradient mesh but right now, I just want to finish all the projects and continue to take on jobs.

P.S. I was going to upload an image of the menu(WIP) I redesigned, but I guess dropbox didn’t sync it in time(bad dropbox!).

About Fadi G.

I am a digital artist and I hope to push the bounds of creativity. I will produce videos, illustrations, animations, and more interesting things.

Posted on May 7, 2010, in Beginnings, Challenges, Illustrations, Jobs, Posts, Updates. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. There’s only 2 pictures that haven’t ben cleaned up. Technically there’s only one picture since on hardly needs any clean up on it. If Zach doesn’t get to it in time, I can pass it on to you if you want.

  2. fadi do you have a skype or something?

Leave a Reply

