iPad Vectors


I am currently working on the iPad replication in Illustrator as well as working on the Mac Lab Book design. There is no definite approach to this  iPad project as I randomly choose what to finish and what to do next. I did manage to finish these two icons which I’ll upload the illustrator files/pictures if anyone needs them. I’ll continue to update on the progress of this project. I don’t have to tell you it’s not finished yet but I’ll tell you that I’ll finish it in a matter of 1-2 weeks.

About Fadi G.

I am a digital artist and I hope to push the bounds of creativity. I will produce videos, illustrations, animations, and more interesting things.

Posted on May 27, 2010, in iPad, Jobs, Mac Lab Book, Posts, Updates and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Looking good.

    – posted from my iPad

  2. Liking the new theme too.

  3. Nice work, but…

    Look at the large version of the calendar icon. Kerning!

    The two vertical lines on the notepad icon are different widths.

    Also, remember that Illustrator has a new feature that enables crisp web graphics (and you’re not using it).

Leave a Reply

