Vector Apps


Today, I present you the vector address application for the iPad. It’s not exact since I was working on small pixilated image so It’s all lot of guess work. I spent more time working on the iPad project today. I was also given a paper of what the design previously was so that also handy. I managed to talk James into helping with the project since James and I are part of the unofficial(as of yet) FJ Studio. So this will be first attempt at collaborating together to design a poster/postcards. I am doing the graphics part of the work and he is doing the writing portion of it, this is exactly how James intended it to be. I’ll continue to provide updates on this project.

On a side note, I like how the rings looked like it’s slanted, another indirect illusions I always seem to make just like the Orange Nation and its static effect.

ANNOUNCEMENT: A new tutorial is coming, possibly this week or next week-hopefully, tomorrow ;).

About Fadi G.

I am a digital artist and I hope to push the bounds of creativity. I will produce videos, illustrations, animations, and more interesting things.

Posted on June 3, 2010, in Collaboration, Illustrations, iPad, Jobs, Posters, Posts, Tutorials, Updates and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Did you mean to make the tabs different sizes?

    Also, the rings might look better if they terminated at the center of the hole.

    Love the asymmetrical ears on the off-center silhouette!

  2. Fadi our colab. blog has been set up I need your e-mail so I can admin you. http://fjstudios.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

