An End but a New Beginning


The school year is almost over and there is just one more day left until summer vacation. I’m feeling so frustrated, anxious, and happy at the same time. Today was my last day to work on my Mac Lab final and I’m pretty sad that I didn’t get to finish one of my most important collage this year. But next year will be even better and I hope I’ll become a more professional digital artists. I so much big plans and I hate missing out on them. Good thing there will be the Mac Lab Summer Academy-this should keep me busy for a while. I also have the Adobe products right here at home so I can start creating things on my own time. I can’t wait to see the finished Mac Lab iBook when it’s all sorted out and put together.

The featured image here was a cover page I designed for my student chapter. I had to redo the design a couple of times since I wanted it to look good.

About Fadi G.

I am a digital artist and I hope to push the bounds of creativity. I will produce videos, illustrations, animations, and more interesting things.

Posted on June 21, 2010, in Adobe, Challenges, CS5, Illustrations, Mac Lab Book, Updates and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Christopher C.

    MLSA™ needs iParent!!!

Leave a Reply

