Perspective Tutorial Preview


Feel free to download this wallpaper. I will fix the colors and such later. I will also upload on DeviantArt. If your resolution is smaller than 1440 by 900, then crop this image if you must.

This project was started when I couldn’t find any wallpaper of shelves small enough to fit icons so instead  I made my own wallpaper. It is a work in progress since I need to recolor some parts. We will try to recreate these shelves using the perspective. I did this original project the old-fashioned way, moving anchor points. Can’t post this tutorial today. I am also getting ready for school tomorrow.

P.S. This project was based on my own desktop, a 1440 by 900 resolution with classic icons checked for view. Medium icons can work too but you will have to adjust the spacing between icons.

9/8/10: I will post the tutorial to make this wallpaper later this week. I will fix iParent today if I can.

About Fadi G.

I am a digital artist and I hope to push the bounds of creativity. I will produce videos, illustrations, animations, and more interesting things.

Posted on September 6, 2010, in Icons, Illustrations, Layouts, Posts, Preview, Tips, Tutorials, Updates and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

