New Years Revolution


Sorry for not posting much information/tutorial during Christmas Break but I was terribly sick and had to bear with Pneumonia. I’m feeling better now and I can’t wait to produce more spectacular art this year.

Current projects i am working as of now include: Desktop Wallpaper Calendar, logos, self-portraits, secret project (with Phillip), etc.

I plan to also develop a simple game in Unity later in the year.

Since I didn’t make any tutorials during the break, I’ll post some new ones starting tomorrow (gradient tip *cough*).

It also fun meeting my old friend Ben Dulay today in the Mac Lab. If you have time, check his blog later (he made it today).

P.S. Sorry for accidentally deleting someone’s comment on my logos (it was marked as spam).

About Fadi G.

I am a digital artist and I hope to push the bounds of creativity. I will produce videos, illustrations, animations, and more interesting things.

Posted on January 4, 2011, in Beginnings, Challenges, Collaboration, Gradients, Posts, Projects, Tips, Tutorials, Updates and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Thanks Fadi. Yeah I look forward to see your work. And I probably need help with my new blog. I’m new to all of this.

Leave a Reply

