Pace


 

Sorry for the long while but I had many things to be done. Homework, projects, community service, yada yada…

I still have many things to be done including the Self-Portraits and the collaboration projects.

But today, during the Mac Lab Saturday School, I managed to finish the January Desktop Wallpaper Calendar I have worked for some time.

Note: I will plan to upload my logos/calendars onto my DeviantArt page and might try to submit a calendar for Smashing Magazine.

As you can see, I made all icons myself and I plan to make tips on making some specific ones (next semester).

I will likely spend the next days snapping some pictures to finish up all the projects I have.

Still, I have finals and all so I’ll be quite busy again.

About Fadi G.

I am a digital artist and I hope to push the bounds of creativity. I will produce videos, illustrations, animations, and more interesting things.

Posted on January 22, 2011, in Effects, Gradients, Icons, Illustrations, Layouts, Projects, Tips, Tutorials, Updates and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

